Past Winners:

Congratulations to Bryan Torres on winning our 20th annual NCAA Contest sponsored by North Star Marketing and Red Elm.

With 732 points, Bryan beat Pam O’Shaughnessey in the title game to win Two NCAA tickets to a Championship game!

Congratulations are also in order to Bill Boyes, James Dinnan, and Mark Frenette on finishing 2nd, 3rd, and 4th place respectively.


Hall Of Champions: